top of page
Photo du rédacteurHikari

ilovelens Review - Super Crystal blue lenses

It's review time !



The super kind @ilovelens_official sent me their super crystal blue lenses !

I wanted to use them for Athy because her eyes are like gems and I think it really does the job! They are super comfy and the design is beautiful ! They also arrived in only 3days and I was super surprised !

I think theses lenses may be amazing on light eyes too!

Also I want to add that @ilovelens_official has some big sales right now so feel free to check it out ! These lenses also have a discount 😊

Also here's a link for the super crystal blue lenses: Here

You can also use my code: Q2YHYE76UIYE to have 10% Off


Thank you for reading ! Tell me if you like them !!






5 vues0 commentaire

Comments


bottom of page